Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

Africa CEO Forum 2020

From Monday 09 March 2020 -  08:00am
To Tuesday 10 March 2020 - 05:00pm

Location : Abidjan, Cote d'Ivoire
Contact : www.theafricaceoforum.com
The most powerful and influential network of business leaders in Africa converge at the foremost international meeting for African CEOs and investors - 8th edition on 9-10 March 2020 in Abidjan, Côte d'Ivoire.

Back

Upcoming Events

Thu Feb 27 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
24th Ghana International Trade Fair
Mon Mar 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Africa CEO Forum 2020
Mon Mar 16 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
80th ProColombia Business Match-Making Forum
Tue Mar 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Annual Investment Meeting (AIM) 2020
Tue Mar 31 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
The Water Show
Wed Apr 15 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
World Industry Construction Forum- Ankara , Turkey
Tue Apr 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
61st Edition of the Zimbabwe International Trade Fair
Tue Apr 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
West African Industrial Trade Exhibition 2020
Tue May 05 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Investing in Africa Conference (AFSIC)
Thu May 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Peru Travel Mart