Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

24th Ghana International Trade Fair

From Thursday 27 February 2020 -  08:00am
To Sunday 08 March 2020 - 05:00pm

  

Location : Tamale, Ghana
Contact : Contact: +233 241818658 E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Back

Upcoming Events

Thu Feb 27 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
24th Ghana International Trade Fair
Mon Mar 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Africa CEO Forum 2020
Mon Mar 16 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
80th ProColombia Business Match-Making Forum
Tue Mar 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Annual Investment Meeting (AIM) 2020
Tue Mar 31 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
The Water Show
Wed Apr 15 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
World Industry Construction Forum- Ankara , Turkey
Tue Apr 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
West African Industrial Trade Exhibition 2020
Tue Apr 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
61st Edition of the Zimbabwe International Trade Fair
Tue May 05 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Investing in Africa Conference (AFSIC)
Thu May 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Peru Travel Mart