Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Events for the week :
02 October 2017 - 08 October 2017
Monday
02 October
Tuesday
03 October
Wednesday
04 October
Thursday
05 October
Friday
06 October
Saturday
07 October
Sunday
08 October



Upcoming Events

Mon Sep 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Northern Ghana Tourism Investment Summit 2017
Tue Oct 03 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM
GIPC - USAID FinGAP Agric and Agribusiness Investment Forum 2017
Tue Oct 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
3rd Ghana Renewable Energy Fair (Conference and Exhibition)
Thu Oct 12 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Investment Promotion Mission to Canada
Sun Oct 22 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Mexico Business Summit 2017
Sun Oct 29 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Investment Promotion Mission to Dubai, UAE
Wed Nov 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Kenya Trade Expo Ghana 2017
Thu Nov 30 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Ghana Club 100 Awards
Tue Dec 12 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
Ghana-German Business Forum
Wed Dec 13 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
4th Quarter CEOs Breakfast Series