Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
October 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
30 1 2
3 4
5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16
17 18 19 20
21 22
23 24 25 26 27
28
29 30 31 1 2 3

Events  hosted by GIPC

Events not hosted by GIPC

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Events

Tue Nov 05 @ 8:00AM -
2nd China International Import Exposition
Fri Nov 15 @ 6:00PM -
18th Edition Ghana Club 100 Awards
Mon Nov 18 @ 8:00AM -
Investment Promotion Mission to the Scandinavian countries
Mon Nov 25 @ 8:00AM -
4th Volta Fair 2019
Tue Dec 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Ghana Business Expo- Abidjan 2019
Fri Dec 13 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Ghana Tech Summit 2019
Tue Jan 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Ghana Investment and Opportunites Summit 2020
Fri Jan 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Netherlands- Ghana Business Fair
Thu Jan 30 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
2nd Edition of International Trade Fair of Cotton and Textile
Tue Mar 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Annual Investment Meeting (AIM) 2020