Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
August 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6
7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15
16 17 18
19 20
21 22 23 24 25
26 27
28
29
30
31
1

Events  hosted by GIPC

Events not hosted by GIPC

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Events

Tue Nov 05 @ 8:00AM -
2nd China International Import Exposition
Fri Nov 15 @ 6:00PM -
18th Edition Ghana Club 100 Awards
Mon Nov 18 @ 8:00AM -
Investment Promotion Mission to the Scandinavian countries
Mon Nov 25 @ 8:00AM -
4th Volta Fair 2019
Tue Dec 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Ghana Business Expo- Abidjan 2019
Fri Dec 13 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Ghana Tech Summit 2019
Tue Jan 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Ghana Investment and Opportunites Summit 2020
Fri Jan 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Netherlands- Ghana Business Fair
Thu Jan 30 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
2nd Edition of International Trade Fair of Cotton and Textile
Tue Mar 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Annual Investment Meeting (AIM) 2020