Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

Annual Investment Meeting (AIM) 2020

From Tuesday 24 March 2020 -  08:00am
To Thursday 26 March 2020 - 05:00pm

The Annual Investment Meeting (AIM) 2020 will give a wide economic scope to encompass five main pillars of the economy- Foreign Direct Investment, Small and Medium Enterprises, Start ups, Future cities, Foreign Portfolio Investment and special event One Belt One Road aimed at linking sustainable investment opportunities for global economic growth. 

Location : Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Contact : Walid Farghal: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. +97150659876 ; Shefiu Ismael: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. +971564034055

Back

Upcoming Events

Thu Feb 27 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
24th Ghana International Trade Fair
Mon Mar 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Africa CEO Forum 2020
Mon Mar 16 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
80th ProColombia Business Match-Making Forum
Tue Mar 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Annual Investment Meeting (AIM) 2020
Tue Mar 31 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
The Water Show
Wed Apr 15 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
World Industry Construction Forum- Ankara , Turkey
Tue Apr 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
61st Edition of the Zimbabwe International Trade Fair
Tue Apr 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
West African Industrial Trade Exhibition 2020
Tue May 05 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Investing in Africa Conference (AFSIC)
Thu May 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Peru Travel Mart