Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

2nd Edition of International Trade Fair of Cotton and Textile

From Thursday 30 January 2020 -  08:00am
To Friday 31 January 2020 - 05:00pm

The fair, scheduled to be held from 30th to 31st January 2020 in Koudougou-Burkina Faso, is aimed at highlighting the African cotton sector and creating a platform where the main concerns of the actors of the whole cotton value chain will be periodically discussed.  

Location : Koudougou, Burkina Faso
Contact : Mr. Jean-Pierre (+226) 70200179, E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. ; This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Back

Upcoming Events

Tue Nov 05 @ 8:00AM -
2nd China International Import Exposition
Fri Nov 15 @ 6:00PM -
18th Edition Ghana Club 100 Awards
Mon Nov 18 @ 8:00AM -
Investment Promotion Mission to the Scandinavian countries
Mon Nov 25 @ 8:00AM -
4th Volta Fair 2019
Tue Dec 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Ghana Business Expo- Abidjan 2019
Fri Dec 13 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Ghana Tech Summit 2019
Tue Jan 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Ghana Investment and Opportunites Summit 2020
Fri Jan 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Netherlands- Ghana Business Fair
Thu Jan 30 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
2nd Edition of International Trade Fair of Cotton and Textile
Tue Mar 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Annual Investment Meeting (AIM) 2020