Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

Ghana Investment and Opportunites Summit 2020

From Tuesday 21 January 2020 -  08:00am
To Wednesday 22 January 2020 - 05:00pm

Location : London Hilton on Park Lane
Contact : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Back

Upcoming Events

Tue Nov 05 @ 8:00AM -
2nd China International Import Exposition
Fri Nov 15 @ 6:00PM -
18th Edition Ghana Club 100 Awards
Mon Nov 18 @ 8:00AM -
Investment Promotion Mission to the Scandinavian countries
Mon Nov 25 @ 8:00AM -
4th Volta Fair 2019
Tue Dec 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Ghana Business Expo- Abidjan 2019
Fri Dec 13 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Ghana Tech Summit 2019
Tue Jan 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Ghana Investment and Opportunites Summit 2020
Fri Jan 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Netherlands- Ghana Business Fair
Thu Jan 30 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
2nd Edition of International Trade Fair of Cotton and Textile
Tue Mar 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Annual Investment Meeting (AIM) 2020