Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

Ghana Business Expo- Abidjan 2019

From Tuesday 10 December 2019 -  08:00am
To Saturday 14 December 2019 - 05:00pm

The overall objective of this Expo is to inform Industries and Enterprises in Ghana about the opportunities in the Ivorian market, and ability to capture market share in Cote d'Ivoire for potential growth. 

Location : Palais de la Culture, Abidjan- Cote d'Ivoire
Contact : Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Website: tradefairgh.com

Back

Upcoming Events

Mon Oct 28 @ 8:00AM -
African Market Expo 2019
Mon Oct 28 @ 8:00AM -
Origin Africa Trade Fair 2019
Tue Nov 05 @ 8:00AM -
2nd China International Import Exposition
Fri Nov 15 @ 6:00PM -
18th Edition Ghana Club 100 Awards
Mon Nov 18 @ 8:00AM -
Investment Promotion Mission to the Scandinavian countries
Mon Nov 25 @ 8:00AM -
4th Volta Fair 2019
Tue Dec 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Ghana Business Expo- Abidjan 2019
Fri Dec 13 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Ghana Tech Summit 2019
Fri Jan 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Netherlands- Ghana Business Fair
Thu Jan 30 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
2nd Edition of International Trade Fair of Cotton and Textile