Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

2nd China International Import Exposition

Tuesday 05 November 2019, 08:00am
To Sunday 10 November 2019

    

Back

Upcoming Events

Mon Oct 28 @ 8:00AM -
African Market Expo 2019
Mon Oct 28 @ 8:00AM -
Origin Africa Trade Fair 2019
Tue Nov 05 @ 8:00AM -
2nd China International Import Exposition
Fri Nov 15 @ 6:00PM -
18th Edition Ghana Club 100 Awards
Mon Nov 18 @ 8:00AM -
Investment Promotion Mission to the Scandinavian countries
Mon Nov 25 @ 8:00AM -
4th Volta Fair 2019
Tue Dec 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Ghana Business Expo- Abidjan 2019
Fri Dec 13 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Ghana Tech Summit 2019
Fri Jan 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Netherlands- Ghana Business Fair
Thu Jan 30 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
2nd Edition of International Trade Fair of Cotton and Textile