Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

AGOA Expo and Trade Fair

From Friday 24 May 2019 -  08:00am
To Sunday 28 July 2019 - 05:00pm

Location : U.S.A
Contact : +16466033793, E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
A business and cultural platform committed to celebrate United States-Africa Cooperation, strengthen bilateral trade relations and promote investment opportunities.

Back

Upcoming Events

Mon Oct 28 @ 8:00AM -
African Market Expo 2019
Mon Oct 28 @ 8:00AM -
Origin Africa Trade Fair 2019
Tue Nov 05 @ 8:00AM -
2nd China International Import Exposition
Fri Nov 15 @ 6:00PM -
18th Edition Ghana Club 100 Awards
Mon Nov 18 @ 8:00AM -
Investment Promotion Mission to the Scandinavian countries
Mon Nov 25 @ 8:00AM -
4th Volta Fair 2019
Tue Dec 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Ghana Business Expo- Abidjan 2019
Fri Dec 13 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Ghana Tech Summit 2019
Fri Jan 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Netherlands- Ghana Business Fair
Thu Jan 30 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
2nd Edition of International Trade Fair of Cotton and Textile