Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

Mach Tech 2019

From Tuesday 14 May 2019 -  08:00am
To Friday 17 May 2019 - 05:00pm

Location : Budapest, Hungary
Contact : +233 558037784, +233 203053201 E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
MACH-TECH 2019 is a trade show to showcase all industrial segments and the largest special exhibition for the Engineering Industry Hungary.

Back

Upcoming Events

Tue Jun 11 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
West Africa Mining Security Conference
Tue Jun 18 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
China Africa Economic Trade Expo
Tue Jun 18 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
52nd Algiers International Fair
Wed Jun 19 @ 8:00AM -
China Trade Week- Ghana
Sun Jun 23 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Investment Promotion Mission to South Africa
Fri Jun 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
43rd Dar es Salaam International Trade Fair
Tue Jul 30 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Young Entrepreneurs Forum 2019
Tue Aug 06 @ 8:00AM -
Global Expo Botswana
Fri Sep 06 @ 8:00AM -
88th Izmir International Fair and Izmir Business Days
Wed Oct 02 @ 8:00AM -
Beauty Istanbul Exhibition 2019