Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

22nd Ghana International Trade Fair

From Wednesday 28 February 2018 -  10:00am
To Wednesday 07 March 2018 - 08:00pm

The 22nd Ghana International Trade Fair, which is a General Consumer Fair, is organized by the Ghana Trade Fair Co. Ltd under the auspices of the Ministry of Trade & Industry.

It offers a unique platform for manufacturers, suppliers, buyers, and users of wide range of goods and services and opportunities for investment promotion.

Visit tradefairgh.com for more information.



 

 

Location : Ghana International Trade Fair Centre, La-Accra.

Back

Upcoming Events

Fri May 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
AGOA Expo and Trade Fair
Tue Jun 04 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Global Entrepreneurship Summit 2019
Sat Jun 08 @ 8:00AM -
Investment Opportunities in Africa
Tue Jun 11 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
West Africa Mining Security Conference
Tue Jun 11 @ 8:00AM -
West Africa Mining Security Conference
Tue Jun 18 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
China Africa Economic Trade Expo
Tue Jun 18 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
52nd Algiers International Fair
Wed Jun 19 @ 8:00AM -
China Trade Week- Ghana
Sun Jun 23 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Investment Promotion Mission to South Africa
Fri Jun 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
43rd Dar es Salaam International Trade Fair