Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

Ghana-German Business Forum

Tuesday 12 December 2017, 10:30am - 12:00pm

The Ghana Investment Promotion Centre (GIPC) in partnership with the Delegation of German Industry and Commerce in Ghana (AHK) will host a Business Forum on Tuesday, 12th December, 2017 from 10:30am to 12:00pm at the Kempinski Hotel Gold Coast City, Accra on the occasion of the visit of the President of the Federal Republic of Germany, His Excellency Joachim Gauck to Ghana.

Focus sectors include Energy, Healthcare, Finance and Agriculture.

This event is by invitation only.

Location : Kempinski Hotel Gold Coast City, Accra

Back

Upcoming Events

Wed Mar 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Ghangeria Rising 2018
Fri Apr 06 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Investment Promotion Mission to United Arab Emirates
Mon Apr 30 @ 8:00AM - 02:00PM
Ministry of Lands and Natural Resources (MLNR) - Market Sounding Event
Mon May 07 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
China Trade Week
Thu May 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
GHANGERIA RISING
Thu May 17 @ 8:00AM - 10:30PM
Economic Counsellors Dialogue
Wed Jun 20 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Trade and Investment Promotion Mission to South Africa
Mon Jul 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
AFRICA CEO FORUM