Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

3rd Ghana Renewable Energy Fair (Conference and Exhibition)

From Tuesday 10 October 2017 -  08:00am
To Thursday 12 October 2017 - 05:00pm

The Energy Commission is organizing the 3rd Ghana Renewable Energy Fair from the 10th to  12th October, 2017 at the Accra International Conference Centre (AICC).

The goal of the Fair is to create a platform for stakeholders in the renewable energy industry for the promotion of renewable energy technologies and innovation.

The three day event is in line with the Commission’s mandate to:

  • Create a platform for collaboration between government, private sector and civil society for the promotion of renewable energy sources;
  • Promote the benefits of renewable energy to facilitate its utilisation; and
  • Facilitate investment in the renewable energy sector.

Features of the 3rd Ghana Renewable Energy Fair include:

  • The 2017 Renewable Energy Conference
  • Renewable Energy Industry Exhibition
  • Networking Cocktail Party
  • Market Space for Small and Start-Up Companies

For matters regarding participation, exhibition and sponsorship of the Ghana Renewable Energy Fair 2017, you can contact:

The Ghana RE Fair Coordinator, Energy Commission, Ghana Airways Avenue, Accra

+233-302-813756; +233-205-181799

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. / This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

www.ghanarefair.energycom.gov.gh

 

 

 

 

Location : Accra International Conference Centre

Back

Upcoming Events

Mon Sep 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Northern Ghana Tourism Investment Summit 2017
Tue Oct 03 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM
GIPC - USAID FinGAP Agric and Agribusiness Investment Forum 2017
Tue Oct 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
3rd Ghana Renewable Energy Fair (Conference and Exhibition)
Thu Oct 12 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Investment Promotion Mission to Canada
Sun Oct 22 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Mexico Business Summit 2017
Sun Oct 29 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Investment Promotion Mission to Dubai, UAE
Wed Nov 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Kenya Trade Expo Ghana 2017
Thu Nov 30 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Ghana Club 100 Awards
Tue Dec 12 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
Ghana-German Business Forum
Wed Dec 13 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
4th Quarter CEOs Breakfast Series