Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

Northern Ghana Tourism Investment Summit 2017

From Monday 25 September 2017 -  08:00am
To Wednesday 27 September 2017 - 05:00pm

The Northern Ghana Tourism Investment Summit 2017 comes on from the 25th to the 27th of September 2017 at the Modern City Hotel in Tamale under the theme, “Positioning the Northern Savannah as the Eco Tourism Hub of Ghana and a Melting Pot of Sahelian Culture”.

The three day event will be crowned with the Celebration of the World Tourism Day (Ghana celebrations) in Tamale on the 27th of September 2017.

 

 

Location : Modern City Hotel, Tamale
Contact : Eunice Afari 050 841 2057 Emmanuel Badger 0244981513  

Back

Upcoming Events

Mon Apr 30 @ 8:00AM - 02:00PM
Ministry of Lands and Natural Resources (MLNR) - Market Sounding Event
Mon May 07 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
China Trade Week
Thu May 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
GHANGERIA RISING
Thu May 17 @ 8:00AM - 10:30PM
Economic Counsellors Dialogue
Wed Jun 20 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Trade and Investment Promotion Mission to South Africa
Tue Jun 26 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
Second Quarter CEOs' Breakfast Meeting
Mon Jul 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
AFRICA CEO FORUM
Wed Jul 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Young Entrepreneurs Forum 2018