Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

Northern Ghana Tourism Investment Summit 2017

From Monday 25 September 2017 -  08:00am
To Wednesday 27 September 2017 - 05:00pm

The Northern Ghana Tourism Investment Summit 2017 comes on from the 25th to the 27th of September 2017 at the Modern City Hotel in Tamale under the theme, “Positioning the Northern Savannah as the Eco Tourism Hub of Ghana and a Melting Pot of Sahelian Culture”.

The three day event will be crowned with the Celebration of the World Tourism Day (Ghana celebrations) in Tamale on the 27th of September 2017.

 

 

Location : Modern City Hotel, Tamale
Contact : Eunice Afari 050 841 2057 Emmanuel Badger 0244981513  

Back

Upcoming Events

Mon Sep 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Northern Ghana Tourism Investment Summit 2017
Tue Oct 03 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM
GIPC - USAID FinGAP Agric and Agribusiness Investment Forum 2017
Tue Oct 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
3rd Ghana Renewable Energy Fair (Conference and Exhibition)
Thu Oct 12 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Investment Promotion Mission to Canada
Sun Oct 22 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Mexico Business Summit 2017
Sun Oct 29 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Investment Promotion Mission to Dubai, UAE
Wed Nov 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Kenya Trade Expo Ghana 2017
Thu Nov 30 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Ghana Club 100 Awards
Tue Dec 12 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
Ghana-German Business Forum
Wed Dec 13 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
4th Quarter CEOs Breakfast Series