Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

International Gastronomic Fair of Lima- Mistura 2017

Thursday 07 September 2017, 08:00am
To Sunday 17 September 2017

Mistura is an annual gastronomic fair organized by Peruvian Society of Gastronomy-APEGA.

The fair seeks to bring together the most important stakeholders of the gastronomic value chain of the various regions of Peru and Mistura 2017 will naturally be featuring a huge selection of the country’s best regional cuisines.

The central theme at Mistura 2017 is “Healthy Food”.

Location : Lima, Peru
Contact : Embassy of Peru, Accra

Back

Upcoming Events

Thu Jul 20 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Media Launch: 16th Edition of Ghana Club 100 Awards
Thu Jul 27 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Ghana Malta Business Forum
Thu Aug 03 @ 8:00AM - 10:30AM
GIPC CEOs' Breakfast Series
Tue Aug 08 @ 8:00AM - 02:00PM
Young Entrepreneurs Forum (YEF) 2017
Sun Aug 20 @ 8:00AM - 06:00PM
Ghana Investment Summit 2017
Thu Sep 07 @ 8:00AM -
International Gastronomic Fair of Lima- Mistura 2017
Fri Sep 15 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Investment Promotion Mission to South Korea
Sat Sep 23 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Investment Promotion Mission to Singapore
Fri Sep 29 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Investment Promotion Mission to Canada
Sun Oct 22 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Mexico Business Summit 2017