Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

Africa Australia Technology + Infrastructure Conference 2017

From Monday 04 September 2017 -  08:00am
To Tuesday 05 September 2017 - 05:00pm

The Ghana Investment Promotion Centre will lead a high level delegation from Ghana to attend the Africa Australia Technology + Infrastructure Conference 2017 (AATIC) in Perth, Australia on the 4th and 5th September 2017.

The 2-day premier event which is under the theme “Powering Africa through Microgrids & Off-grid Renewable Energy” forms part of Africa Week and is supported by the Commonwealth Government of Australia.

Please click this link for more information.

Location : Perth, Australia

Back

Upcoming Events

Mon Apr 30 @ 8:00AM - 02:00PM
Ministry of Lands and Natural Resources (MLNR) - Market Sounding Event
Mon May 07 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
China Trade Week
Thu May 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
GHANGERIA RISING
Thu May 17 @ 8:00AM - 10:30PM
Economic Counsellors Dialogue
Wed Jun 20 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Trade and Investment Promotion Mission to South Africa
Tue Jun 26 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
Second Quarter CEOs' Breakfast Meeting
Mon Jul 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
AFRICA CEO FORUM
Wed Jul 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Young Entrepreneurs Forum 2018