Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

Ghana Investment Summit 2017

From Sunday 20 August 2017 -  08:00am
To Tuesday 22 August 2017 - 06:00pm

The Ghana Investment Summit will bring together a global network of entrepreneurs, executives and investors, for two days of networking and investment match-making sessions. 

Industry thought leaders will share their views on high-growth sectors in the region ranging from energy, agriculture, and consumer goods, to the fast growing FinTech and E-Commerce business.  

The Summit will also take an in-depth look at threats to the landscape, in the face of technological, social media and cyber security related concerns.

Ghana Investment Summit 2017 is organized by Business World Magazine and AwkNad Group in partnership with the Ministry of Finance and the Ghana Investment Promotion Centre (GIPC)

Click here for more information.



Location : Kempinski Hotel Gold Coast City, Accra
Contact : David Dankwa; Kofi Mangesi
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Tel (USA): +1 732-328-9118
Tel (Ghana): + 233-242-86-8090

Back

Upcoming Events

Sun Oct 22 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Mexico Business Summit 2017
Sun Oct 29 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Investment Promotion Mission to Dubai, UAE
Wed Nov 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Kenya Trade Expo Ghana 2017
Thu Nov 30 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Ghana Club 100 Awards
Tue Dec 12 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
Ghana-German Business Forum
Wed Dec 13 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
4th Quarter CEOs Breakfast Series
Fri Feb 23 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
39th Kaduna International Trade Fair
Wed Mar 07 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Africa Energy & Infrastructure Investment Forum