Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

Media Launch: 16th Edition of Ghana Club 100 Awards

Thursday 20 July 2017, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Location : Kempinski Hotel Gold Coast City, Accra
Contact : Charles Opoku Mensah; Emmanuel Badger
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.; This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
+233 302 665 125- 9

Back

Upcoming Events

Wed Jun 20 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Trade and Investment Promotion Mission to South Africa
Tue Jun 26 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
Second Quarter CEOs' Breakfast Meeting
Mon Jul 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
AFRICA CEO FORUM
Wed Jul 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Young Entrepreneurs Forum 2018
Mon Aug 27 @ 8:00AM -
Investment Promotion Mission to Singapore
Wed Sep 05 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Investment Promotion Mission to China
Tue Sep 25 @ 8:00AM - 08:00PM
Euromoney Ghana/West Africa Conference 2018
Thu Oct 25 @ 8:00AM -
Ghana Investment Opportunities Summit 2018
Fri Nov 23 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
17th Edition Ghana Club 100 Awards