Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

China Trade Week-Ghana 2017

From Wednesday 17 May 2017 -  08:00am
To Thursday 18 May 2017 - 06:00pm

 

China Trade Week-Ghana 2017 is a 2 day event which seeks to bring hundreds of certified Chinese manufacturers to Ghana to connect the business community of both countries. 

The event which will be held on May 17th and 18th at the Kempinski Hotel Gold Coast City will focus on the following sectors. 

Agriculture & Machinery, Mining, Construction, Clothing & Home Textiles Chinese Arts & Crafts, Power & Energy, Lighting, Home Electricals & Electronics, Auto Parts & Accessories. 

There will be B2Bs and seminars on the theme “How to effectively do business with China”

Please visit the event website for further information.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Location : Kempinski Hotel Gold Coast City, Accra
Contact : GEORGE ABBOAH-OFFEI, 0249111000  EDNA AMOAH 0243277604

Back

Upcoming Events

Thu Nov 30 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Ghana Club 100 Awards
Tue Dec 12 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
Ghana-German Business Forum
Wed Dec 13 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
4th Quarter CEOs Breakfast Series
Mon Feb 19 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Ghana Tourism Investment Forum
Wed Feb 28 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
22nd Ghana International Trade Fair
Wed Mar 07 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Africa Energy & Infrastructure Investment Forum
Mon Mar 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Africa CEO Forum, Abidjan 2018
Mon Apr 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Annual Investment Meeting (AIM) 2018