Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

50th Edition of the Algiers International Fair

Monday 08 May 2017, 08:00am
To Saturday 13 May 2017

The Algerian Company of Fairs and Exports (Societe Algerienne des Foires et Exportation-SAFEX) is organizing the 50th edition of the Algiers International Fair which is scheduled to be held at the Exhibition Centre “Pins Maritimes” in the Algiers from 8th to 13th May 2017.

This edition will mark the celebration of the 50th anniversary of the creation of this fair which is a major economic and commercial event considered to be the biggest in the region. It is the only international economic and trade event on the African continent and in the region of Maghreb that brings together more than 40 nations and thousands of domestic and foreign companies.

Location : Algiers
Contact : Embassy of Algeria, Accra

Back

Upcoming Events

Wed Mar 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Ghangeria Rising 2018
Fri Apr 06 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Investment Promotion Mission to United Arab Emirates
Mon Apr 30 @ 8:00AM - 02:00PM
Ministry of Lands and Natural Resources (MLNR) - Market Sounding Event
Mon May 07 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
China Trade Week
Thu May 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
GHANGERIA RISING
Thu May 17 @ 8:00AM - 10:30PM
Economic Counsellors Dialogue
Wed Jun 20 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Trade and Investment Promotion Mission to South Africa
Mon Jul 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
AFRICA CEO FORUM