Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

Annual Investment Meeting 2017

From Sunday 02 April 2017
To Tuesday 04 April 2017

 

Annual Investment Meeting is a premier event focusing on foreign direct investment (FDI) in growing markets. It is the leading global platform aimed at facilitating strategic networking and promoting investments while providing a rich learning experience. It gathers the international investment community, corporate leaders, policy makers, experts, and practitioners from across the globe to discuss strategies on attracting FDI and to connect businesses and countries willing to engage in sustainable partnerships with investors.

For more information contact AIM 2017 website for further information.

Location : Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai UAE

Back

Upcoming Events

Wed Jun 20 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Trade and Investment Promotion Mission to South Africa
Tue Jun 26 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
Second Quarter CEOs' Breakfast Meeting
Mon Jul 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
AFRICA CEO FORUM
Wed Jul 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Young Entrepreneurs Forum 2018
Mon Aug 27 @ 8:00AM -
Investment Promotion Mission to Singapore
Wed Sep 05 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Investment Promotion Mission to China
Tue Sep 25 @ 8:00AM - 08:00PM
Euromoney Ghana/West Africa Conference 2018
Thu Oct 25 @ 8:00AM -
Ghana Investment Opportunities Summit 2018
Fri Nov 23 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
17th Edition Ghana Club 100 Awards