Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

GIPC Investment Mission to Mauritius

From Monday 13 March 2017
To Tuesday 14 March 2017

The Ghana Investment Promotion Centre (GIPC) is leading a high level business delegation to Mauritius from the 7th to 13th March, 2017 on the occassion of the official state visit of H. E. the Vice President, Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia to that country.

The investment mission, which is a collaboration between the GIPC and the Board of Investment (BOI) Mauritius seeks to provide a platform  for  high level interactions between Ghanaian companies and their peers in Mauritius and deepen the growing levels of trade and investment between the two countries.

Location : Mauritius
Contact : Ms. Afua Tekyi- Mills, Head Corporate Affairs
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Back

Upcoming Events

Wed Mar 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Ghangeria Rising 2018
Fri Apr 06 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Investment Promotion Mission to United Arab Emirates
Mon Apr 30 @ 8:00AM - 02:00PM
Ministry of Lands and Natural Resources (MLNR) - Market Sounding Event
Mon May 07 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
China Trade Week
Thu May 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
GHANGERIA RISING
Thu May 17 @ 8:00AM - 10:30PM
Economic Counsellors Dialogue
Wed Jun 20 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Trade and Investment Promotion Mission to South Africa
Mon Jul 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
AFRICA CEO FORUM