Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

GIPC Investment Mission to Mauritius

From Sunday 12 March 2017
To Monday 13 March 2017

The Ghana Investment Promotion Centre (GIPC) is leading a high level business delegation to Mauritius from the 7th to 13th March, 2017 on the occassion of the official state visit of H. E. the Vice President, Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia to that country.

The investment mission, which is a collaboration between the GIPC and the Board of Investment (BOI) Mauritius seeks to provide a platform  for  high level interactions between Ghanaian companies and their peers in Mauritius and deepen the growing levels of trade and investment between the two countries.

Location : Mauritius
Contact : Ms. Afua Tekyi- Mills, Head Corporate Affairs
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Back

Upcoming Events

Wed Jun 20 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Trade and Investment Promotion Mission to South Africa
Tue Jun 26 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
Second Quarter CEOs' Breakfast Meeting
Mon Jul 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
AFRICA CEO FORUM
Wed Jul 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Young Entrepreneurs Forum 2018
Mon Aug 27 @ 8:00AM -
Investment Promotion Mission to Singapore
Wed Sep 05 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Investment Promotion Mission to China
Tue Sep 25 @ 8:00AM - 08:00PM
Euromoney Ghana/West Africa Conference 2018
Thu Oct 25 @ 8:00AM -
Ghana Investment Opportunities Summit 2018
Fri Nov 23 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
17th Edition Ghana Club 100 Awards