Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

Ghana - Morocco Economic Meeting

Monday 16 January 2017, 10:00am - 05:00pm

The Ghana National Chamber of Commerce and Industry is scheduled to host the Ghana- Morocco Economic Meeting on Monday 16th January, 2017.

The event which comprises a business seminar, business to business (B2B) meetings and several networking sessions will focus on the following sectors.

  • ICT
  • Building and Construction
  • Mining
  • Food Processing
  • Financial Services
  • Agribusiness
  • Energy
  • Tourism
  • Real Estate
  • Pharmaceuticals

The event will be attended by a 40 member high level business delegation from Morocco and selected Ghanaian businesses and industry leaders in the focus sectors.

Attendance is strictly by invitation only.

Location : Kempinski Hotel Gold Coast City, Accra
Contact : Mark Badu Aboagye, CEO, Ghana Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Back

Upcoming Events

Thu Nov 30 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Ghana Club 100 Awards
Tue Dec 12 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
Ghana-German Business Forum
Wed Dec 13 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
4th Quarter CEOs Breakfast Series
Mon Feb 19 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Ghana Tourism Investment Forum
Wed Feb 28 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
22nd Ghana International Trade Fair
Wed Mar 07 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Africa Energy & Infrastructure Investment Forum
Mon Mar 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Africa CEO Forum, Abidjan 2018
Mon Apr 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Annual Investment Meeting (AIM) 2018